Killester College Logo Banner Killester College

Non-teaching staff

Office Staff

Ms. Sandra Rotunno
Business Manager
srotunno@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. Jennifer Chandler
Accounts
jchandler@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Suzanne Pocock 
Accounts
spocock@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Sallie Tran
School Operations Officer
stran@killester.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Sue Douglas
Principal's Secretary
sdouglas@killester.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Stacey McNamara
Office/Transport
smcnamara@killester.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Kylie Taberner
Office
ktaberner@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Petrina Trajer
Receptionist
ptrajer@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Samantha Campion
School Operations Officer
scampion@killester.vic.edu.au

 

Library Staff

Ms. Faye Jamieson
Teacher Librarian
fjamieson@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms Rita Druiven
Library Staff
rdruiven@killester.vic.edu.au

 Mr. Matthew Warburton
Library Staff
mwarburton@killester.vic.edu.au

Mr. Darren Patching
Audio Visual Staff
dpatching@killester.vic.edu.au

 


 

 

Family Learning & Student Support Staff

Mr. Roger Van Langenberg
Family Learning
rvanlangenberg@killester.vic.edu.au

Sr. Helen Toohey
Family Learning
htoohey@killester.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Katie Mills
Student Support 
kmills@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Joanne Lindelauf
School Counsellor
jlindelauf@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Lynn Diep
School Counsellor
ldiep@killester.vic.edu.au

 

 

Computer Network Staff

Ms. Jennifer Cheong-Lan
Computer Systems Co-ordinator
jcheong-lan@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Amy Tran
IT Technician
atran@killester.vic.edu.au
   

Mr. Leo Ly
IT Technician
lly@killester.vic.edu.au

Mr. Daniel Pike
IT Technician
dpike@killester.vic.edu.au

 

 

Aides and Assistants

Mrs. Maryann Gauci
Home Economics Aide
mgauci@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. Penny Curtis
Integration Aide
pcurtis@killester.vic.edu.au
Mrs. Loretta Hill
Art Department Aide
lhill@killester.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Meaghan Keating
Integration Aide
mkeating@killester.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Daisy Tucker
Integration Aide
dtucker@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Ersilia Cincotta
Technology Aide
ecincotta@killester.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Era Gonzales
Laboratory Technician
egonzales@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Glenda Merrilees
SDC Technician
gmerrilees@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Bethany Dodgson
HEPE Trainee
bdodgson@killester.vic.edu.au

 

Grounds Staff

Mr. Garry Roulent
Grounds and Maintenance
groulent@killester.vic.edu.au
Mr. Gul Hussaini
Grounds and Maintenance
ghussaini@killester.vic.edu.au
Mr. Tony Pacot
Grounds and Maintenance
tpacot@killester.vic.edu.au
Mr. Ralph Wellington
Grounds and Maintenance
rwellington@killester.vic.edu.au

 

Canteen Staff

Mrs. Annette McKenna
Canteen Staff
amckenna@killester.vic.edu.au
Mrs. Michelle Xeureb
Canteen Staff
mxeureb@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. Fiona Rich
Canteen Staff
frich@killester.vic.edu.au