Killester College Logo Banner Killester College

Teaching Staff

Ms. Katie Addis
Music Co-ordinator
kaddis@killester.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Vicki Alexellis
Legal Studies, Careers
valexellis@killester.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Bronwen Auty
English, RE, Yr 11 Leader
bauty@killester.vic.edu.au

Mr. Andrew Bertschik
Science, Yr 9 Leader
abertschik@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Shari Bhatt
Music
sbhatt@killester.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Therese Black
Mathematics
tblack@killester.vic.edu.au

Mr. James Blanchfield
Maths, Science
jblanchfield@killester.vic.edu.au

Mr. Troy Brodie
HEPE
tbrodie@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Zoe Bruce
VCAL, Life Skills
zbruce@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. Donna Brunt
Year 9 Projects
dbrunt@killester.vic.edu.au
Mrs. Alison Buszko
Mathematics, Science
abuszko@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Daisy Callos
Year 9 Projects
dcallos@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Tracey Campbell
Learning Support
tcambpell@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Joanne Camilleri
Year 9 Projects
jcamilleri@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms Loreto Cannon
School Support Co-ordinator
lcannon@killester.vic.edu.au/span>
Ms. Fiona Chau
Indonesian
fchau@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. Judy Chea
Science, Maths
jchea@killester.vic.edu.au

Mr. Peter Cherrington
HEPE, Wood
pcherrington@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Clare Compton
Student Learning Co-ord
ccompton@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Julie Cosentino
Indonesian, Italian
jcosentino@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Jenna Cronin
Drama, English, RE
jcronin@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Desiree De Waal
English, Humanities
ddewaal@killester.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Lily Di Bari
Italian, LOTE Leader
ldibari@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Lynn Diep
Science, Counselling
ldiep@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Shona Dimian
Science, Maths
sdimian@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Luana Doko
Global Politic, Leadership
ldoko@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Jenny Duong
Maths, Science
jduong@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Maree Edwards
Humanities, RE
medwards@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Pia Fabris
Art, Textiles, VET Clothing
pfabris@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Simone Ferreira
English, Humanities
sferreira@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Frankie Flanagan
Staff Development
fflanagan@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Kate Fox
English, Humanities
kfox@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. Lee-Anne Furlong
RE Leader
lfurlong@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. Joanne Gabriel
Maths
jgabriel@killester.vic.edu.au
Mrs. Tracey Gannon
LSP, Humanities
tgannon@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Brigitte Garofalo
RE, Humanities
bgarofalo@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Catharine Georgiou
English, Humanities
cgeorgiou@killester.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Stella Greig
Art, Yr 11 Leader
sgreig@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. Jessica Hackett
English, Drama
jhackett@killester.vic.edu.au
Mr. Damien Halliday
Maths, Science, ICT
dhalliday@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Louise Harmes
English, Humanities
lharmes@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. Sallyanne Hendy
Humanities Leader
shendy@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. Anneliese Heys
Maths, Psychology
aheys@killester.vic.edu.au
Mr. Bernie Hickey
Music Co-ordinator
bhickey@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Faye Jamieson
Teacher Librarian
fjamieson@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. Litza Katsikoyannis
Science, Chemistry, R.E.
lkatsikoyannis@killester.vic.edu.au
Mr. Richard Kelleher
Science, eLearning
rkelleher@killester.vic.edu.au 
 
Mrs. Michel Kennedy
R.E., Yr 7 Leader
mkennedy@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. Sandy Kokoszka
Accounting, Economics
skokoszka@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Eva Kordupel
Textiles, Food, HHD
ekordupel@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Linda Kowski
English LAL Yr 10-12
lkowski@killester.vic.edu.au
Mr. Vi Lam
IT, Multimedia
vlam@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Kathleen Lawson
Literature, Yr 12 Leader
klawson@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. De Leggo
Arts Leader, Vis. Com.
dleggo@killester.vic.edu.au
Dr. Ping Lim
Science Leader, Chemistry
plim@killester.vic.edu.au 
Ms. Sophie Liston
RE, Humanities
sliston@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. Zoe Long
Mathematics LAL Yr 7-9
zlong@killester.vic.edu.au

   
Ms. Tanya McAllister
Science, Biology
smcallister@killester.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Teresa McIntosh
Maths, Senior Pathways
tmcintosh@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. Karen McMullen
Mathematics
kmcmullen@killester.vic.edu.au

Mr. Steve McPhail
English, Leadership team
smcphail@killester.vic.edu.au

Mr. Jason Mahmoud
Science, Psychology
jmahmoud@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Isabelle Maroun
English, RE
imaroun@killester.vic.edu.au

Mr. Don May
Science, Physics
dmay@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. Heather Mertz
English Leader
hmertz@killester.vic.edu.au

Mrs. Anna Miha
Textiles, Art
amiha@killester.vic.edu.au

Mr. Paul Miller
Mathematics
pmiller@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Emma Neville
Year 8 Leader, HEPE
eneville@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Geraldine Nunn
English, Humanities
gnunn@killester.vic.edu.au

Mr. Peter O'Neill
REC (Mission/Identity)
poneill@killester.vic.edu.au

Mr. Graham Pearce
English, Literature
gpearce@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. Joanne Pietsch
Humanities, Economics
jpietsch@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Rebecca Roberts
HEPE, HHD
rroberts@killester.vic.edu.au
Ms. Emma Sadler
HEPE Leader, Yr 9 Project
esadler@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Maria Spina
Yr 9 Project
mspina@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Emma Spreckley
HEPE, Maths
espreckley@killester.vic.edu.au

Mr. Bill Tucker
Hospitality, Technology
btucker@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Jo Urban
Italian, RE
jurban@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Candice Warren
Psychology, VCAL
cwarren@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Kathleen Wilman
VCAL Leader
kwilman@killester.vic.edu.au