Killester College Logo Banner Killester College

Learning Area Leaders

  Teaching & Learning
Mr. Stephen Mc Phail
smcphail@killester.vic.edu.au

 

Visual Arts                         
Ms. De Leggo
dleggo@killester.vic.edu.au

Careers/VET
Mrs. Vicki Alexellis
valexellis@killester.vic.edu.au

English 7-9
Ms. Louise Harmes
lharmes@killester.vic.edu.au

English 10-12
Ms. Linda Kowski
lkowski@killester.vic.edu.au

LOTE 7-12
Mrs. Liliana Di Bari
ldibari@killester.vic.edu.au
Mathematics 7-9
Ms. Zoe Long
zlong@killester.vic.edu.au

Mathematics 10-12
Ms. Jo Gabriel
jgabriel@killester.vic.edu.au

eLearning
Mr. Richard Kelleher
rkelleher@killester.vic.edu.au

HEPE 7-12
Ms. Emma Sadler
esadler@killester.vic.edu.au

Humanities 7-9
Ms. Kate Fox
kfox@killester.vic.edu.au

Humanities 10-12
Ms. Sophie Liston
sliston@killester.vic.edu.au

Materials Technology
Ms. Eva Kordupel
ekordupel@killester.vic.edu.au

Senior Pathways
Mrs. Teresa McIntosh
tmcintosh@killester.vic.edu.au

RE (Curriculum)
Ms. Lee-Anne Furlong
lfurlong@killester.vic.edu.au

RE (Mission & Identity)
Mr. Peter O'Neill
poneill@killester.vic.edu.au

Music
Ms. Katie Addis
kaddis@killester.vic.edu.au

Science 7-12
Dr. Ping Lim
plim@killester.vic.edu.au
Sport
Ms. Rebecca Roberts
rroberts@killester.vic.edu.au

 

Performing Arts 7-12
Ms. Jessica Hackett
jhackett@killester.vic.edu.au

VCAL
Ms. Kathleen Wilman
kwilman@killester.vic.edu.au

Librarian
Ms. Faye Jamieson
fjamieson@killester.vic.edu.au

Digital Technology
Mr. Vi Lam
vlam@killester.vic.edu.au

Curriculum 7-9
Mrs. Therese Black
tblack@killester.vic.edu.au
Curriculum 10-12
Ms. Anneliese Heys
aheys@killester.vic.edu.au