Killester College Logo Banner Killester College

Student Development Leaders

Mrs. Michel Kennedy

Yr 7 Leader

mkennedy@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Emma Neville

Yr 8 Leader

eneville@killester.vic.edu.au

Mr. Andrew Bertschik

Yr 9 Leader

abertschik@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Sandy Kokoska

Yr 10 Leader

skokoska@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Bronwyn Auty

Yr 11 Leader

bauty@killester.vic.edu.au

Ms. Kathleen Lawson

Yr 12 Leader

klawson@killester.vic.edu.au